Instagram kevinraybennett

by kevinraybennett http://ift.tt/ZVK4m2 This is a new tile frame of my painting! The original painting is 20in x 20in but it looks great as a 6 x 6! Prints of this painting are finally available! I’m opening an Etsy account soon but I have to sell this painting privately. You have your choice of Infiniti Paper or Canvas (the price is the same). Here are some is some of the pricing ๐Ÿ”ฎ 12 x 12 is 30$ ๐Ÿ”ฎ 16 x 16 is 60$ ๐Ÿ”ฎ 20 x 20 is 90$ ๐Ÿ”ฎ 6 x 6 tile with stand is 25$ ๐Ÿ”ฎ I can do any size, it does not have to be any of the sizes mentioned. And there is also shipping charges. If you are interested, feel free to email me @ kevinraybennettart@gmail.com I’ll comment me email below so you can copy. WIP coming soon!
Rispondi

